NEW BOOK: RAISING A HUMANIST

Online launch of the SAGE Publication Raising a Humanist: Conscious Parenting in an Increasingly Fragmented World

Highly pleased to invite you all to the online launch of the SAGE Publication Raising a Humanist: Conscious Parenting in an Increasingly Fragmented World by Dr. Manisha Pathak-Shelat and Dr. Kiran Bhatia. I have been invited to launch this groundbreaking book which highlights the empowering transformation to which conscious parenting can lead for a more humane world.

The launch will take place on 25th February 2021, at 7:00 p.m. in India, 2:30 p.m. in Morocco/France/Spain/Italy (UTC+1), 1:30 p.m. in London (UTC), 8:30 a.m. in Chicago, USA (UTC-6). 

 

Here is the registration link as it is an open event for anyone who registers:

https://forms.gle/BhmRKaQjpLmc2Xxq6

 

SAVE THE DATE. SEE YOU ALL ONLINE NEXT THURSDAY!

Dr. Drissia CHOUIT

Moulay Ismail University of Meknes, Morocco

19/02/2021

Écrire un nouveau commentaire: (Cliquez ici)

SimpleSite.com
Caractères restants : 160
OK Envoi...
Voir tous les commentaires

Commentaires

02.06 | 08:01

thank you so much professor for these important points.

...
25.05 | 04:35

Copy this link, paste it in your browser, then click on it http://elab.lms.athabascau.ca/

...
25.05 | 04:23

Already done!

...
25.05 | 04:22

No. This website provides some units of the course + complementary information and resources. You have to combine both e-learning platform and this website.

...
Vous aimez cette page